Events

 

Events

Sunday, May 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Pool Grand Opening

Aquatics Center

Monday, May 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Pool Grand Opening

Aquatics Center

Friday, June 8, 2018

10:00AM

Closest to the Pin Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

4:30PM

Wine Glass Painting

Mix House

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

5:30PM

Summer Reading Kickoff

MWR General Library

7:30PM

Dive-In Movie Nights

Aquatics Center

Thursday, June 14, 2018

5:30PM

Gifts for Dad: Model Car

MWR General Library

Friday, June 15, 2018

5:00PM

MWRocks! Rock Painting

Globe & Anchor / Tiki Bar

Saturday, June 16, 2018

5:00PM

Father's Day Bowling

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

4:30PM

Rain forest Reptiles Alive!

MWR General Library

Thursday, June 21, 2018

5:30PM

DIY Lawn Ornaments

Mix House

Friday, June 22, 2018

5:00PM

Games for Grades

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00AM

Color Vybe Fun Run

Ben Rand Field

5:00PM

Games for Grades

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Monday, June 25, 2018

10:00AM

3 vs 3 Sand Volleyball

Weight House Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1:00PM

Science Tellers Presents Wild West

MWR General Library

7:30PM

Dive-In Movie Nights

Aquatics Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018

7:00AM

Independence Day 5K

Weight House Fitness Center

Friday, July 6, 2018

5:00PM

MWRocks! Rock Painting

Globe & Anchor / Tiki Bar

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:30PM

Dive-In Movie Nights

Aquatics Center