Weight House Fitness Center

The Weight House Fitness Center features weight and fitness rooms, racquetball courts and an aerobics room. Fitness assessments, personal training, blood pressure screening, body fat analysis, group exercise classes and wellness classes are available. Stop by before work, during lunch or after work to use one of the state-of-the-art cardio machines, play racquetball or take a spinning class. The group exercise room is now family friendly, offering a safe area for children to play while their guardian participates in an exercise class, attends a training session or works out independently.  Scroll down for the Group Exercise Schedule. 

 

The Fitness Center offers leagues throughout the year including flag football, basketball, racquetball, volleyball, softball, soccer, beach volleyball, indoor volleyball, and tennis, in addition to several 5k races. 

       ?  

 

 

          

 

Events

Friday, August 17, 2018

11:30AM

Circuit

Weight House Fitness Center

Monday, August 20, 2018

11:30AM

Zumba

Weight House Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:30AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

11:30AM

Boot Camp

Weight House Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

11:00AM

Cardio Kickboxing

Weight House Fitness Center

11:45AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:30AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

11:30AM

Yoga

Weight House Fitness Center

Friday, August 24, 2018

11:30AM

Circuit

Weight House Fitness Center

11:30AM

Circuit

Weight House Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

6:30AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

11:30AM

Boot Camp

Weight House Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00AM

Cardio Blast

Weight House Fitness Center

11:45AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

Thursday, August 30, 2018

6:30AM

Spin Class

Weight House Fitness Center

11:30AM

Yoga

Weight House Fitness Center

Friday, August 31, 2018

11:30AM

Circuit

Weight House Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

11:00AM

Labor Day 5K

Weight House Fitness Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

4:00PM

Women's Volleyball Tournament

Weight House Fitness Center