Events

 

Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

5:00PM

Ditch your New Year's Resolution Bowling Special

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00AM

National Aquarium Trip

Community Recreation Center

Monday, January 27, 2020

Bench Press Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

ALL DAY

Bench Press Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Military Bowling League: COACHES' MEETING

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

ALL DAY

Bench Press Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

STEM K'Nex Designs: Express Yourself

MWR General Library

Thursday, January 30, 2020

ALL DAY

Bench Press Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

Friday, January 31, 2020

ALL DAY

Bench Press Competition

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Super Bowl Special

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

Black History Month Superhero Trivia

MWR General Library

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Ski Trip: White Tail Resort

Liberty Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:00AM

Happy Hearts 2.1-Mile Partner Run

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Valentine’s Pop-up Card Making & Treats

Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:00PM

Sweetheart Bowling Special

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Friday, February 21, 2020

11:00AM

Wallyball Tournament

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Comedy Illusion Date Night

Community Recreation Center