Events

 

Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

11:00AM

Wallyball Tournament

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Comedy Illusion Date Night

Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5:00PM

DIY Mardi Gras Mask

Community Recreation Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

Group Ex March Mayhem

Weight House Fitness Center

5:00PM

Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss

MWR General Library

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5:00PM

DIY Candle Making

Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 6, 2020

11:00AM

Women's Dodgeball Tournament

Weight House Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

S.T.E.A.M. Mario Game Day

MWR General Library

Thursday, March 12, 2020

PI(e) Trivia Day

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 14, 2020

5:00PM

Strike It Green

Stars & Strikes Bowling Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:00PM

DIY Soap Making

Community Recreation Center

Thursday, March 26, 2020

12:00PM

History Alive! presents "Queen of Cuisine" Julia Child

MWR General Library

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Softball League

Indian Head Intramural Sports